I'm developing a block. It is specifically for Admins. Therefore students etc. should not be able to view the block.
Is there a way, in the code of the block to set this functionality?
I want the block to be a simple install and it works as its intended, and the Admins will not have to configure any settings etc. after the block has been installed.