How long is feedback that was submitted by a deleted user retained after the user is deleted?
Our hosting tech support says feedback data is retained "for a time" after a user is deleted, but can't say for how long a period. My guess is indefinitely. True? Not true?
(Assume the user deletion is completed via Conduit with "delete" action.)
Thanks in advance,
Moodle version: 2.7 Joule (Moodlerooms)