I manually enroll students for University exams from a "txt" file. Students are put in groups by date. The last group I tested, however, in the list of enrolled users show up as "never” (last access to course -- "never").
And, of course, I have lost the results of their quizzes. But the students took the quiz, I downloaded the results the same day, everything was fine, but sometime after the test the status/enrollment of this group of students changed. Other older groups are ok.
I'm not aware of having changed anything in my uploading of users. Where can I begin to look for an explanation?
p.s. In the Manual enrollments section, the enrollment duration is disabled, therefore should be unlimited by default.