As I've mentioned in the subject, I'm finishing out the first semester of our online school and want to "unenroll" the current students from their first semester classes and enroll in a new semester's load... That said, I still want ALL the students to have access to content. Can't figure out how to do this. If I unenroll them, they lose access to the content and also lose their gradebook access. I must me missing something!
What's the best way to go about this?
Any help would be greatly appreciated!