Moodle 2.3.2, and lacking the manpower to upgrade right now.
We're trying to restore to our production server a course that was created and backed up on a development server. Unfortunately, at Step 6 of the restore process, we're getting the following messages, and I'm not sure what they mean or how to get past them. Can anyone explain what's going on?
The questions category "Default for Healthcare Analytics", originally at system/course category context
in backup file, will be created at course context by restore
The questions category "Midterm", originally at system/course category context in backup file, will be created at course context by restore
Restore role mappings
Admin DeveloperProgram CoordinatorDepartment ManagerPrincipal InstructorSecondary InstructorTeaching AssistantMentorGuest LecturerGhost InstructorProgram AdministratorGhost Program AdministratorStudentGhost StudentOIV Principal InstructorNone
Students generally have fewer privileges within a course. Can only view visible areas of course. Shows on participant list and in DLC Mail lists.