We use the feedback module for tutor course evaluations. As Admin, I delete the responses after I have downloaded them. One of our tutors could still see a response which I deleted nearly 5 months ago. It was not visible to me as admin when I looked at 'Responses' but when I logged in as her I could see it. I deleted the entries whilst logged in as her, and the data has now disappeared from her view. However, I am at a loss to explain why this old data remained visible, months after I deleted it. Has anyone else experienced this problem? I am aware of one other tutor who had this problem last year - I advised her to overwrite what was there and when I downloaded and deleted her edited entry it was also deleted from her view.
We are currently using 2.2.11