I was using external database enrolment plugin and it seems that the users previous completion data has been restored when they try to reenrol in to the course after some time (may be 3 or 6 months). This is contradicting as to what said in forums that some user data is lost when they unenrol. I assume that the user data might be grades.
Just wondering if my statement is right or did i have to change some settings so that the completion results (both activity and course) gets purged once they unenrol from the course.
Could someone help in the issue?