my question is pretty much what the title says: I need to "get rid" of the users that have already finished a course. But, at the same time, I need their qualifications, tasks, etc to remain available in case I need them later.
I know I read how to do it a long time ago, but haven't been able to find it again.
Thank you in advance!!!