I have some HotPots (lastest version of a couple of days ago) in Moodle 2.5. When I try to set "Allow review" to "No", it always comes back to "Yes" after "Save and return to course". Also I have "Available until" enabled. Even with it being Yes, my thinking of the logic is that a student show not be able to see answers when they click on HotPots in the Activities block until after the close of the HotPot. Right now a student can see their results in the status column. They should be able to, right?