I'm (still!!) using Moodle 1.9+, and would like to know if there is a setting I'm not aware of that would allow auto unenrolment of students?
I upload and enrol students via admin (we do not allow auto enrolment by students) and I would like Moodle to unenrol all students after a certain time (eg end of a semester).
Is this possible? If so, how?