In our moodle site (Moodle 2.4) the teachers can backup and download the zip file of their courses, but they can't Restore them.
To do this, we set moodle/restore:restorecourse to Allow, so they can Backup the course and later download the file, also, we modify the file moodle/backup/util/ui/renderer.php (line 499) so that only the Administrator have the URL "Restore" any other user can't see that link.
So far so good, but the teacher can see the Restore button, then we set moodle/restore:uploadfile to "Prohibit" so they can not upload files or restore them.
With this option the teacher no longer see the section where they can upload files, but also they don'thave the section to delete their backup files.
How can we set up so the teacher does not upload files or restore them, but they can delete the files they made using the backup option?