Wouldn't it be nice to remove a user from all courses they were manually enrolled in by one click?
It would come in handy when a teachers leaves our organisation. Right now, the accounts of former employees are automatically disabled so they can not log in to Moodle anymore. However, Moodle keeps trying to send them Emails (completed tasks for example or forum posts).
I would like to have a button that takes the user out of all manually enrolled courses.
BTW: Is there a new features request forum, perhaps I'm posting this in the wrong forums?