Configurable reports block (add-on)

Picture of Kimber Warden
Making Report Available to Teachers

I'm having trouble making a SQL report available to teachers. I have made sure teachers have system permissions to view reports, and added "User with the selected role/s in the current report course - Teacher" on the report's permissions tab. The report appears in my Configurable Reports block on the front page (I'm an admin), but it's not in the block when I'm in a course I teach. Is there something else I should check? Do I need to write anything in the conditions field on the Permissions tab, or is it enough to just select from the drop-down menu?

Here is the XML:

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?>
<report version="2011040104"><visible><![CDATA[1]]></visible>
<name><![CDATA[Report Sandbox]]></name>
<summary><![CDATA[<p>Test to see whether a teacher can access this report</p>]]></summary>
<type><![CDATA[sql]]></type>
<pagination><![CDATA[0]]></pagination>