We are on 2.3.3 and are experiencing an issue with feedback files on the new assignment.
If a teacher is grading a student and uploads a feedback file then clicks 'save and show next' to grade the next student the file uploaded for the 1st student is appearing listed in the feedback files area of that next student You have to manually delete the file. If you click 'save and show next' the file is saved for that student too and appears again in the feedback files area for the next student and so on. It seems to only happen when you use the 'save and show next' button.
Has anyone else experienced anything like this? Any help or suggestions appreciated.