Hi, I duplicated the non-editing teacher role and created a "browser" role, so that our advisors could get into any course and look at grades, participants, etc, without being able to change anything. One of the advisors is also a teacher in one course. When this advisor logs in, all she can see is that one course. Can someone help me?
Thanx in advance,,,