Can you delete wiki data when resetting a course?
I reseted all courses of my moodle and I can see that all wiki pages are still here. I tried with 3 differents moodle (2.7 and 2.5).
I found nothing about reset in the wiki documentation.
Can somebody confirm that wiki reset is still not implemented in Moodle 2.7 ?
And is there a way/a tool to delete all wiki pages of the site ? (except visiting every wiki, go into administration and delete each page once (?!))
Are there others standard activities for which reset is still not implemented in Moodle 2.7 ?
We face the same problem.
We found an easier way to clean up the Wiki, just duplicates the Wiki and delete the original one.
It is a faster way than going into the wiki administration and delete each page...
Also, assignment activity do not remove the student data properly. If a student re-takes the course his/her previous assignment grade(s) will be shown, so you need to clean them up manually.
Regarding student data with assignments, that should be able to be corrected by site admins:
Site Admin/Grades/General Settings/Recover Grades -- the Default is to automatically recover the grades when re-enrolling a user.