Security and privacy

Deny access to/Hide participant listing when logged in - enrolled students

 
 
Picture of Sarah Jane
Re: Deny access to/Hide participant listing when logged in - enrolled students Update for 2.1
 

Hi Guys,

I had the same issue and followed the suggestions above and managed to clear the view participants. I think I had the same issue as it was 'not set' in authenticated user as soon as I placed this as prohibit.

However all this has done is hide the participants rather than hidding or removing the "participants" link for the students.

Any suggestions please

Sarah x

 
Average of ratings: -