I noticed if I give a teacher the ability to delete user accounts, they can delete my admin account. Is there anyway to avoid this with allowing them to delete students? (version 1.9.4)
Roles and permissions
Teachers can delete admin
This discussion has been locked because a year has elapsed since the last post. Please start a new discussion topic.