Cannot Backup Course - "Continue" button is missing

Cannot Backup Course - "Continue" button is missing

by Chad Enderle -
Number of replies: 7
I'm not sure if anyone has run into this problem or not; I did not see any posts pertaining to this issue so if there are I'm sorry and could someone please direct me to where that would be. Anyway, I am running version 1.9.1+. When anyone tries to backup any course from within the course under the Administration section, it shows all the options of what to backup but there is no "Continue" button at the bottom of the page to perform the actual backup. I don't know if I'm doing something wrong or if something in my site is hosed. If anyone has any input I would greatly appreciate it. I'm still trying to figure a lot of this out since I'm pretty new at it. Thanks!
Average of ratings: -
In reply to Chad Enderle

Re: Cannot Backup Course - "Continue" button is missing

by michael steffens -
I have a similar problem, I can back up all but one of my courses fine, so I do not think that the moodlelib.php is messed up. Can any one help?

Thank you

ps

With debuging on for this one course I get the following..

Include Quizzes with user data
Notice: Undefined offset: 294 in /usr/local/apache2/htdocs/www/Maritime/mod/quiz/backuplib.php on line 166

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /usr/local/apache2/htdocs/www/Maritime/mod/quiz/backuplib.php on line 166

Notice: Undefined offset: 296 in /usr/local/apache2/htdocs/www/Maritime/mod/quiz/backuplib.php on line 166

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /usr/local/apache2/htdocs/www/Maritime/mod/quiz/backuplib.php on line 166

Notice: Undefined offset: 297 in /usr/local/apache2/htdocs/www/Maritime/mod/quiz/backuplib.php on line 166

Notice: Undefined offset: 299 in /usr/local/apache2/htdocs/www/Maritime/mod/quiz/backuplib.php on line 166

Notice: Undefined offset: 300 in /usr/local/apache2/htdocs/www/Maritime/mod/quiz/backuplib.php on line 166