Moodle jobs

A database of Moodle-related jobs offered.

You need an account on moodle.org in order to post an advert. Login then click the "Add entry" tab. Adverts require approval before they are viewable by everyone. A pink background to your advert indicates that it is awaiting approval.

You may update your advert at any time by editing your entry. Please remember to delete your advert when the position is no longer available. You may post up to two adverts.


        
 

Position:

Location:


Position Type Location Date added
Moodle Backend Developer - Remote Full-time
Telecommute Sunday, July 26, 2020, 12:24 AM
Part Time Remote Network Technician Opening Part-time
Telecommute Friday, July 3, 2020, 5:05 AM
Fixer and Upgrader Contract
Telecommute Sunday, May 31, 2020, 3:42 PM
Developer Freelance/Consultant Contract
Telecommute. I’m in Seattle, client is in Utah Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 11:57 PM
Moodle Course Theme Designer Contract
Telecommute Thursday, April 30, 2020, 4:15 PM
Moodle Developer Contract
telecommute Friday, March 27, 2020, 7:25 AM
Network Technician Full-time
Part-time
Contract
Telecommute Thursday, March 19, 2020, 9:56 AM
Moodle Developer and Hosting Manager Contract
Telecommute Monday, February 3, 2020, 3:18 PM
Moodle Developer Contract
Telecommute Thursday, January 30, 2020, 3:04 PM
Moodle dB error correction expert Contract
Telecommute Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 5:50 AM