Moodle jobs

A database of Moodle-related jobs offered.

You need an account on moodle.org in order to post an advert. Login then click the "Add entry" tab. Adverts require approval before they are viewable by everyone. A pink background to your advert indicates that it is awaiting approval.

You may update your advert at any time by editing your entry. Please remember to delete your advert when the position is no longer available. You may post up to two adverts.


        
 

Position:

Location:


Position Type Location Date added
Need a Moodle expert to perform a proper code review on our plugin Contract
Remote Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 9:09 PM
Looking for developer with DEEP Moodle knowledge Contract
Remote Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 10:45 PM
Moodle/PHP Developer Full-time
Remote, US-based Friday, October 15, 2021, 10:32 PM
PHP Developer / DevOps at Moodle HQ Full-time
Part-time
Contract
Barcelona, Spain or remote Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 8:49 PM
Walmart-eLearning Designer Full-time
Bentonville, AR Monday, October 11, 2021, 9:46 PM
Assistance - Moodle 3.9 NAS Synology DSM6.2 launch Contract
Online Assistance Thursday, October 7, 2021, 11:07 PM
Learning Administrator - Univ of Miami Full-time
Miami USA / remote in USA Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 7:27 AM
Moodle Product Specialist Full-time
Cardiff, Wales, UK Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 9:08 PM
Moodle Upgrade, Development, Testing and Troubleshooting Contract
Remote Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 4:45 AM
Senior Web Developer (full stack) Full-time
Oxford, UK Thursday, September 23, 2021, 3:45 PM