Moodle jobs

A database of Moodle-related jobs offered.

You need an account on moodle.org in order to post an advert. Login then click the "Add entry" tab. Adverts require approval before they are viewable by everyone. A pink background to your advert indicates that it is awaiting approval.

You may update your advert at any time by editing your entry. Please remember to delete your advert when the position is no longer available. You may post up to two adverts.


        
 

Position:

Location:


Position Type Location Date added
Learning Management Systems - Moodle Specialist Full-time
Brussels - Belgium Friday, June 5, 2009, 9:59 PM
Looking for Moodle Customization Experts Contract
Singapore Thursday, June 4, 2009, 5:20 PM
PHP Programmer with MOODLE Full-time
Malaysia, Selangor, Subang Jaya Wednesday, June 3, 2009, 12:35 PM
Moodle Instructor Contract
Makati, Philippines Monday, May 18, 2009, 8:10 PM
Educational Consulting Contract
Florida/Telecommute Thursday, May 14, 2009, 10:33 PM
Experto desarrrollador en moodle Contract
Freelance/A distancia/Sudamérica Wednesday, May 13, 2009, 9:34 PM
Looking for trainers in Moodle, Zimbra and Plone Contract
traveling in Latin America (possibly based in Virginia) Tuesday, May 12, 2009, 10:32 PM
Specialist in customizing Moodle Full-time
Part-time
Contract
Telecommute but Based in Dubai Monday, May 11, 2009, 2:26 PM
Formador Contract
Burgos Tuesday, May 5, 2009, 11:10 PM
Technology partner Part-time
Australia or New Zealand Monday, May 4, 2009, 12:44 PM