Moodle jobs

A database of Moodle-related jobs offered.

You need an account on moodle.org in order to post an advert. Login then click the "Add entry" tab. Adverts require approval before they are viewable by everyone. A pink background to your advert indicates that it is awaiting approval.

You may update your advert at any time by editing your entry. Please remember to delete your advert when the position is no longer available. You may post up to two adverts.


        
 

Position:

Location:


Position Type Location Date added
Moodle Developer Contract
Anywhere Thursday, July 23, 2009, 2:59 AM
Tender for developing Opensource improvements Contract
Virtual Cooperation Thursday, July 16, 2009, 5:42 PM
Interessenbekundung Teilnahme Ausschreibung vhs-freelearning Contract
Muenchen Wednesday, July 8, 2009, 8:28 PM
ICT Technical I.L.T. Support Engineer Full-time
MidKent College, Medway, Kent Tuesday, July 7, 2009, 10:57 PM
Moodle Developer and Designer Full-time
Florida Thursday, July 2, 2009, 11:24 PM
Moodle Developer Contract
Austin, Tx Tuesday, June 30, 2009, 3:29 AM
Looking for a moodle expert at PJ, Malaysia Contract
Petaling Jaya Thursday, June 11, 2009, 6:03 PM
Elearning Developer Full-time
CME – Access MQ, Macquarie University, NSW, Australia Tuesday, June 9, 2009, 12:51 PM
Learning Technologist (VLE Support) Full-time
North West London Monday, June 8, 2009, 6:55 PM
Consultant Contract
Little Rock/Telecommute Sunday, June 7, 2009, 10:25 AM