Moodle jobs

A database of Moodle-related jobs offered.

You need an account on moodle.org in order to post an advert. Login then click the "Add entry" tab. Adverts require approval before they are viewable by everyone. A pink background to your advert indicates that it is awaiting approval.

You may update your advert at any time by editing your entry. Please remember to delete your advert when the position is no longer available. You may post up to two adverts.

Follow @moodlejobs on Twitter


        
 

Position:

Location:


Page: () 1 ... 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 ()
Position Type Location Date added
Moodle Consultant Contract
Telecommute ok Saturday, 24 January 2009, 1:50 AM
Moodle Team Member Part-time
Wales, UK Friday, 23 January 2009, 9:05 AM
Moodle support for upgrading to next level Contract
telecommute Thursday, 22 January 2009, 3:36 PM
Moodle developer Contract
Rome - Italy Monday, 19 January 2009, 1:59 AM
Moodle Entwickler für Lern- und Kommunikationsplattform Contract
Nuremberg, Germany Friday, 16 January 2009, 6:30 PM
Site design and development Contract
Battle Creek, Michigan / anywhere Tuesday, 13 January 2009, 8:05 AM
Everything from Moodles install and onwards Full-time
Part-time
Contract
Thursday, 8 January 2009, 4:36 AM
Freelance Moodle developers needed Contract
UK Monday, 5 January 2009, 8:55 PM
Desarrrollo de Themes, Lecciones y Cátedras en Flash para Moodle Part-time
Colombia/Teleconmute Friday, 26 December 2008, 8:33 AM
Moodle programmer - outsource Part-time
Israel - Ramat Gan Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 11:50 PM
Page: () 1 ... 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 ()