Git commits in Moodle 3.5.18 by AMOS bot

commit 2231902a45aa27051f03414f94f04c6c24ac01e1
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 06 May 2021 08:07:39 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 14d9570a542becd385e9c61846ec1703e18f012b
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 04 May 2021 08:07:39 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit b73d600ac5f3de9fae035509264f491b5504b9a6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:07:35 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 5b401c905512586d7f3fd241dc67d550d78be919
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 18 Apr 2021 08:07:32 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 79a4c28dd588334c4a87c36e818dd9012d26c538
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 15 Apr 2021 08:07:45 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 25c337f3d809fa9e831f7a9145ad04893e6b0df0
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 14 Apr 2021 08:07:38 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit a3af71d8400aa1ebdf881360b02777a30c02c886
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 09 Apr 2021 08:07:39 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 993674fd6f9c56584fa92790768e42f0456700f1
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 06 Apr 2021 08:07:46 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 84ac02e9f354f074d5840326d707c034e84cad2e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 04 Apr 2021 08:07:44 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d42e0c1b05d469c854d71df78ba4c7360786d2ed
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 02 Apr 2021 08:07:33 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6ba2b1502be0652c670258c1ac2b4d6452c27444
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 01 Apr 2021 08:07:35 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 225873e47e876a3d4110a299159fa9bf412c8595
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:07:33 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 758823c80ed4f69af318bd58391c8093e1398e93
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 28 Mar 2021 08:07:30 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 5185c03fa7717def29581e0812dfbf3f7e27690a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:07:37 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit b891579e990f74f4604c976657c4652952f12bfd
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:07:32 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit e43abfe8b82a3a3d3ff838e12f4059320be81a8f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 13 Mar 2021 08:07:34 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1a0c9fd279b6b1e8dbcdf89139f7b4a525515238
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 10 Mar 2021 08:07:27 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 9aca8183fe52b708aa65f170c2169b5b11f4b203
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 07 Mar 2021 08:07:28 +0800
Tag:    v3.5.18

Automatically generated installer lang files