Git commits in Moodle 3.3.2 by AMOS bot

commit ee0f446169687fecf291c51c5225f9ce4dd3a73d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:07:56 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 924290eb140b064f0170c046e96c93c8d239e52e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:09:31 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d26dd29aa37bf8a3209b34e77717adf7995c0974
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 26 Aug 2017 00:07:17 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit cbbd71bdb60d73d8df3d223e0832241a71bba642
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:05:39 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1dabdae506871eccb7ebecbf3b8d60fc7974ec46
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:05:39 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit b5d7bd720bea8a80fe1ecdcbcc9273e730b9b103
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:08:33 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ec766940541b01a32f524be94b5f95813335c01c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:08:34 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 31b1855a3d58ec6181b6ec1aef955b444f12dea8
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:10:16 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1cbf0036b372c17bbbcadcb25355cedf70aad5b4
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:10:27 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit c264dab3a9db154be18b022573160d8eecb0640a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:07:35 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f280f97b9ad2d09f66e57d34b1720903705766e3
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:07:31 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ea6f61cda7936ba944d95e151e072ea8a50f43d5
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:08:25 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 98aff3046119886f8cb17723f847c4de00cc00f7
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 22 Jul 2017 00:07:39 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit e3ee66b5c01c200c6c2f195bfb1d63e855f9e2f0
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:06:48 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 0b3e56b10cd309192d3471511a687d087d7b2b07
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:06:27 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d2ef7c32a62531bb9d90c163e7e966fdf737c98d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:06:39 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f3c10bd5881617a73beeebb9f81906424d9fb0ae
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:14:00 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit bdbda82849e95fa5ac245af89e9b1fd29c9b69f2
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:06:32 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.2

Automatically generated installer lang files