Git commits in Moodle 3.3.0 by AMOS bot

commit 5c3287d5d8defd860ae20996cfc7bcd7d5c003ec
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 14 May 2017 00:04:26 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit cc9857b71a71fc3ce642e1c7aef3759c97e841bd
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 13 May 2017 00:04:20 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 8f8b210fd65ccce947ca74c4cceaca264f805900
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 12 May 2017 00:04:11 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-rc3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1b6a8f3fdf2e04071e0047d475c035bf086cedd5
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 11 May 2017 00:04:22 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-rc3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6f41250d823ae413e6c5b1a00eab46cb7b74a062
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 10 May 2017 00:04:43 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-rc3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d7345a357d7e8070ad8c2537909a40930eff5168
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 09 May 2017 00:06:30 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-rc2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 39861e76b40e42d2f8814e4bbd0bdaa8279c7a7b
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 08 May 2017 00:05:46 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-rc2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6893b18db0b23d20ba8b4544b1de63c5f6dccd52
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 07 May 2017 00:05:39 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-rc2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit aac25da7fdf67e2aba65cf64a0de326ccd6681e8
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 03 May 2017 00:05:36 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-rc1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit b80e9344e56f7317973092a19384593696c3f373
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:05:04 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-rc1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 75ce4b4cfa092b6e37c5a13b2e22dd24b05fa4c8
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 23 Apr 2017 00:04:01 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-rc1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 421802e9a4cd8a7dd88f0ff7dabd8f3e8bc7a896
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:09:48 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit db0cc5459212fe4892c81d0e85c96c726a0f11e6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:06:41 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit b7c942e3a7b211985cd28ad759e66b4006ec5de6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:04:23 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit a7e60c12912bfadd281b635a42d45a72e174dab6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:03:51 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 867c560f43a72b7d8f1c90a84b536cdc55caf488
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:04:27 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 56a9a019aef5fb6dd9fee5188df802f02a4f9006
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:05:03 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 92fa451cc223275764b24330ef2ad527a148aeff
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:04:33 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 2ee6fc9fd84859c3c0981bab4d20c66fc87cd053
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:07:08 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit a946e1a838ea89dab926d670d08983e0bee42d5b
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:07:08 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit e2a60440e189440f49415651fefd4dc2f1937fff
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:04:21 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 510a16b23fb3e62d459bf032af5d3640cb6dcdd5
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:05:15 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit e5eb821020bc6c4c0899fa6b7fbf8db88bdb7882
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:04:57 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit e3e6f92151cf08a690b920509cb6842b62c47f40
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:06:19 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 5bc1692b500162cfa6c9b7cb76dfe1a618424869
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:04:03 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit a60ffc39fa5b1c16d70f3c7f4a752c66405de75f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:07:08 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ec46a37eb86a0852dc6cf51c11948c0eef2342ae
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 19 Mar 2017 00:05:23 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 935b049bc4c44626561308e26ad9d357b0a64422
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:08:51 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 4cd229238cab7b70b1e14f5bd035a00564c175ca
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:04:32 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit e315200ca5242099150cf33a8c8dd57c5722cadd
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:04:26 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 9e2314ebfb6c425d72ed4cb5033624f10af867ab
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:03:54 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit aa280729ebd5a8c7217a49910935aff4b679f1c0
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:03:49 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ac0888d1019811d8a5cd3f9f630233980da33b54
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:03:49 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 2dfec31ef579ba11fdddc3782d34270f274fdfdd
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:04:10 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 305ecff614064a20181d36833de2a546aece2e82
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:05:35 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 18f050062e332efd8952c68bbdae67ed2affe262
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:06:38 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit be5e86441658052cf3c5d89c64ecc3827f8e7800
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:05:13 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 55bbbfafe72944b529b16fc05a7784e39539e538
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 11 Feb 2017 00:11:06 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 0c66451c5104544ec7f65e810b807e8b66b21347
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:08:49 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 199994d39894733bed88e747726ca7426a3ca1be
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:05:17 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 17699abe5a76419c59e551d193d48454b5f1bbdf
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:03:53 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 00fc9c15f7158ccb79190bfd4676d8ca696e05db
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:04:31 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6dd3e92f4e993f23fa6960232117d04537a0d890
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:06:58 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit bb408e0b2b8c4fa0d7c49a55dc6e59fbf6311231
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:07:09 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 4b19c44b4f24f13b221e523178f6027161fd726e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:07:54 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 3482ddeda5dac01c39e5d8d9d154f2a36592fc33
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:05:06 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 0d54830feba0402557391408e4c9a713efee8534
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 08 Jan 2017 00:04:47 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 47b0dc1f3bd6723c4803592a0f4007267dcd0d18
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:04:57 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 26870bb19c290779e354e6c3d5f43cea5928d6df
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:05:07 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 2713ce17735fa2c0879089ce5bf93c46ee2f15ef
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:08:47 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d5f80f5aa6802b659ae005e72d27f4b1ce42e980
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:05:40 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 957edaf15b19336750d3dd735af93afd15451fdc
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 25 Dec 2016 00:04:27 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit e02c1d21064499ee7110bf9233c7e2fbb7f28b75
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:03:51 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1f892bd05a35c83a38cc7fe9fcff040835c74b06
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:04:00 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 8c83affb21076327abc07ee8395d6bb76d64a843
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:03:49 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ac19ac93ca951c687e3d611c8e026ad5b024bf23
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 08 Dec 2016 00:04:57 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit c545551a0adb57c4dcc1481e484a2d7884347c5a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:04:51 +0800
Tag:    v3.3.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files