Git commits in Moodle 3.2.2 by AMOS bot

commit 63981e5a828b7423639633850fe33f7e03725dfc
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:04:17 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 0c6de9737146073b731347f6fd05bba081075739
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:04:17 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 436acc27fe5289444c3953a66d77c0ab91c14597
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:04:27 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 84e17f59c5d9fcf9446479454ec0ffcdeebf9d43
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:05:55 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 0e8eba7e1fed864f11d61ac387a7708db245c4ba
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:07:41 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 310172571b09b0ae94fee0da8e8abad1f3014b5a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:05:42 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 7b06a12ef3bfb1139f9ca7b1c91182620c66e264
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 11 Feb 2017 00:11:46 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit de33f854050cc63c783ce7c948e39da703460f35
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:09:21 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f5b50e0472f787255a05ef851879409f0d991250
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:05:29 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 2b4eb2cb7158e17d97654c11d7841e200b968075
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:04:16 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 884f4d3ec384663e51167aab2d23c5e7876e6d64
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:04:42 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 48f0ebcd49fcafb44b7f31b9e7e9bc8644194750
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:07:16 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit c1b158b5693f689cbbfaaeaa0666daaa5f12f14b
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:07:24 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 163fc8588dbcb8b119007d9cddaf72296f5f6a44
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:08:10 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 7345917de48cfe3bc4dd9fd66b76c0c8d479e82c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:05:19 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ec3eeb7ace6eb7f4429008be490411345f7eb056
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:04:55 +0800
Tag:    v3.2.2

Automatically generated installer lang files