Git commits in Moodle 3.11.x by AMOS bot

commit a50d03fa58597f9bb930dd11c063be9c02b5bd3d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 09 Jul 2021 08:07:33 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 254f3d34c678a8974dd69ebada7e97dc5b6f7d41
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 23 Jun 2021 08:07:31 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 9fc53b4428917e429d0d6f572750cc642b153c27
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 19 Jun 2021 08:07:33 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 25a35fc5acb732fec0a493e9470098ea4ac8c338
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 18 Jun 2021 08:07:31 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 000065610d5600ffdf8d026a5cd0ae8396bf0ff9
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 10 Jun 2021 08:07:26 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 46a444beb5f4e199bd7a0b20a21ab2e6c0326183
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 29 May 2021 08:07:26 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 2ab19a8c4671d2d3f7ddff41ca58f9a3b2048566
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 27 May 2021 08:07:27 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 3fc9bf8350dc48afa160269fd1b9cb0593d0425a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 24 May 2021 08:07:26 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 0fd372707abf8a3480fcdbdc4303e1ea8c4d8d4f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 23 May 2021 08:07:23 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 857626bbe13208d7c52f2615f151b317497b7855
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 18 May 2021 08:07:36 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 3f02adabd10141feac8df3af51e05e8e27b5c6f4
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 14 May 2021 08:07:33 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-rc2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 9f2e86e07c29a6e0051427988ea9b6ad0bebd579
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 11 May 2021 08:07:34 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-rc1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 791db7e4fb5e35fc5bb509e7bf8a24313fc4b60a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 06 May 2021 08:07:35 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 127cb814161cb9838122137aef7eb5a6bbd02411
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 04 May 2021 08:07:34 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 587afbb7ad8a9dca5b63a84abc2523be2ca3bb51
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:07:30 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit eb45c21753e7ff42019b76db3dad6627b513ac5c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 18 Apr 2021 08:07:28 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 7da38579f66b52c784f8e087000eb36dd8c92ddd
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 15 Apr 2021 08:07:38 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 444291e71a4e189aa2f156631aef676cd664b84c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 14 Apr 2021 08:07:33 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 4a1a97ed78d28f32ca0361f07c59a61365d395cf
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 09 Apr 2021 08:07:35 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 14eb59b52b1638166075a22bf1570903eb81a422
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 06 Apr 2021 08:07:41 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 3c466df88f19370cde618fcf812b63086fa74e97
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 04 Apr 2021 08:07:37 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit b048ee49251b092525383a4be2f98bbe26c681c2
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 02 Apr 2021 08:07:28 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 4c9a2e4aa08a5be61b7697af7985f35c743727b3
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 01 Apr 2021 08:07:30 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit a557cc3998fc9997ff6f7be9b056dd28175d7975
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:07:28 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit fdbf5546bb18effb73f06ff61cdd84936a54b9d1
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 28 Mar 2021 08:07:26 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6c6c6c37afb6a43a647fa363aed6a84bfd74e6c3
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:07:31 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ad324a8543d9ea2f548b388ddf5324cccd3eac17
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:07:28 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit c8a829ea3c88ec4bd126e2509843cbbc9445313d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 13 Mar 2021 08:07:30 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d6d83cead28e682873a812be6cbe4d8c7544a6f8
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 10 Mar 2021 08:07:24 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 2e4ed73845ea124c0dd2e02ba2ca48cb943a759b
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 07 Mar 2021 08:07:24 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f0b5d067bfb6e86b15ffc2aff1e70bd0d141e07b
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 06 Mar 2021 08:07:24 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1484bd7348febdfabea33386c68a0d399342625a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 03 Mar 2021 08:07:24 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 8963bb7c042eab3a1114d5e7f4768b5cf5b6cfe5
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 02 Mar 2021 08:07:22 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 43b43849139e6fb7642bab8eadfd8d5563526708
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 01 Mar 2021 08:07:25 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit bb999f4ff5b159864b58b7e0b4f44ea539bf6d21
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 28 Feb 2021 08:07:23 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 4afb746475c0f491fd3199872b41fe054cf4327c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 27 Feb 2021 08:07:29 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit da37a007365f7c5b5ea4c0cc7fcb21b5ab17cf23
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 25 Feb 2021 08:07:26 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 542bfd1cb703b80266760897640ede568c86de5b
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 22 Feb 2021 08:07:26 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit e2f1086226c0e85842e9be5eae57df9e4f5dcf75
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 19 Feb 2021 08:07:34 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 036a0fe243af14ba5289bba63f8338d70000804c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 17 Feb 2021 08:07:31 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f013aa7c8e853e8d49dd4c236474c57fd5461fc5
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 16 Feb 2021 08:07:28 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 87712caf89ca6eb0a2f94a653ff1dfe3af7e4802
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 13 Feb 2021 08:07:33 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 8701806622023e6a176c7ff07e35c54e98415b06
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 11 Feb 2021 08:07:27 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d8951a8b7f602d47f281ac2200e23cfffa489334
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 06 Feb 2021 08:07:27 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit c87420a59f1f9c519e23a5aa4112f4b8771f8c8a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 04 Feb 2021 08:07:32 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d5094e6846ca259eca9cfed505e9e6b38c9ca2b1
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 01 Feb 2021 08:07:30 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit db80653efad56b894643daa43558c6af064feb99
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 31 Jan 2021 08:07:26 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 39e785e4b0d5b5c24c9e07fc2a3f02b7c4241284
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 29 Jan 2021 08:07:30 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 8194b3151c58b7ef80233dea6439eac29c5b273b
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 27 Jan 2021 08:07:30 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6dd97088db647a90f9342b04b3dc11393ddcccb4
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 23 Jan 2021 08:07:28 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1e56e0626c5f8ace7beeeeaa9b1fb626d5b2c007
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 17 Jan 2021 08:07:29 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit bcb3e2cda7d3957f5a9f26577894acde1b2d81d0
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 14 Jan 2021 08:07:26 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 62fb6ac53aca8b32958e31ca430eae28c974ee20
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:07:28 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d37d56025fc2b7528f18ee5deeb36825b04afe32
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:07:37 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 29cde70458ebb2f5c6a3fbda0c21daae78c680e1
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 11 Jan 2021 08:08:42 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit a061175fbaca3791787dc066e6d6aa543312f867
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 09 Jan 2021 08:07:30 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit eaac45decc3407427ade72f12ac2b8789778ba25
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 08 Jan 2021 08:07:26 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit eaf6f58369593ab853adbbe428ce0f8adc8cbd2d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 27 Dec 2020 08:07:28 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 288db59992fc2c78f44172e4817db4cb5d755be5
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 24 Dec 2020 08:07:29 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 8d5e440db70971d11ecde61fdee40c8cb3dace88
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 22 Dec 2020 08:07:26 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit eb9f9a029a8ffa4d7f14680c047528e7c9a097e5
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 15 Dec 2020 08:07:27 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit c28e9297dbabc00145c7e9310ff3c5f20ed73257
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 13 Dec 2020 08:07:28 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 3d3ad1cc3e4f75743e12c0c45dc815bb773c53d5
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 12 Dec 2020 08:07:32 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 64cedaa3614ec8194d62e19429669e50aca2c69f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 11 Dec 2020 08:07:33 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit fb93b22f71755d0a5587a1f43dc9e0faa23708f2
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 08 Dec 2020 08:07:25 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit b624187e4d391baad3f6a9005837692c856f6319
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 06 Dec 2020 08:07:30 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d85c512ed6f41634fcf23b6290f1c234ad77529e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 03 Dec 2020 08:07:28 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 020e91f176b077acdbf9d3d42c5ae27251edea6c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 02 Dec 2020 08:07:26 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 767fdd16611158502bb2265e7bacfac8d917003b
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 01 Dec 2020 08:07:33 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 4ffb2fe37c5a9bec85136bf01698c678a5aeb271
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 29 Nov 2020 08:07:35 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1edb7aabf48673612019b49e4d936988748e1ae9
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 27 Nov 2020 14:21:10 +0800
Tag:    v3.11.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files