Git commits in Moodle 3.1.3 by AMOS bot

commit 40a96de9cd5b296965a49dc28b8ffeb55302b8c5
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:29:04 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1968cc587c6f647dcaaa28c3963d8b2745502736
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:04:50 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit cb3e164f682b122f8fd8884a5a3bd0079f32dd84
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:04:40 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit cfae450c6117650cc21d363e186f235836806c10
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:04:54 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit e210b6be1237e8dc7b487c166694ad421f301eee
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:06:49 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 476d9208d4a212b6f726503e3f6753d4af5b7ad0
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:04:48 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit c86785181712da1ae384de3019575568df5d4d21
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:04:59 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6794c1f117959878d333c7ee1671197c611489a8
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:06:23 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 26a8cc00a89ba8c69d1958c7c7e855f8894a03dc
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:04:50 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit fbdc6adbdd81cd8451b3c13670c467cff2a18317
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:05:59 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 593ac7fa80d903899f9f665314499b4b24cfda31
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:04:31 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d88b9544ff1a24c7053bb829c723cb84e2290a2a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:04:44 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ecff89d6174d96ab76d08b2249bcfa0c90363f49
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:04:36 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 9f351dce8864039149c657d1ddaf776da1839b03
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:04:45 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 893391150b9ba909b031dbd62d50b90592e5214f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:04:39 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 7c55c645c5fd543379659628d384013b4465e9ec
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:04:48 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 24e64853b0d3ae59c7a499579c53fdaeefebc666
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:04:58 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1809cb1adb040b9f1c4ffe57e4f23f205d04652e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:12:14 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit dbb2268e46d07f366f749af0cde231c282dc6110
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:04:45 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.3

Automatically generated installer lang files