Git commits in Moodle 3.1.0 by AMOS bot

commit abb9ea1a3f360c420c08abd44a4654a6e3e464c3
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 15 May 2016 00:04:36 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-rc1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 8538c6ad0d14ef8a996494efd34d6517d260c75f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 10 May 2016 00:04:19 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-rc1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1361cbb47118372a29450b343840483da6718202
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 05 May 2016 00:04:24 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-rc1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 903559f6821ca4689c510fc6a861e67c85bb1db4
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 02 May 2016 00:04:09 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 31df9f6bfaca931825e6e4b1f0860f26c5ec8e77
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:06:42 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6526005fcffdee0934fe50a3dfdd94d36d517ec4
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:04:10 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f82ad999cb6d8ea767392e05b369411ed7e1784e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:04:19 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 3029acdeddbdcbe161d695e4048724a563703453
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:04:42 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 59b7bea75db1486e5c1859b6779d512b67aa3d72
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:04:35 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit c609682c969f4f58d4a03be90caff5a3b3a42bda
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:04:12 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 3f5dcca6a08c88ce9ed5ec67ca7796b6a1fa8fae
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:04:15 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 093c60c2552da929a07211a0d4aa9d1fd8a31094
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:04:14 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d376282647c4408bbe460898b0bb6fe36617491e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:04:06 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 416dcf62b154114583998c3e08a1dc08a460ff35
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:04:02 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit a69ce400119c5d3376b04aa119cfbaeee9f7d59e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 03 Mar 2016 22:23:58 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 724dc80cf2f060c418f844e22c912a0756e533fc
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 03 Mar 2016 22:23:58 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6b893bde60dcd46da679a8f40cde0558e69e076b
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:04:04 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit a091c60d9b9683fb9a68e9c83d9795a22733fa91
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:04:01 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit cbd7d973ddc3876b166040ab7ccfb16ce2e35bf9
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:11:21 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 14d45c443c7261ce76f1412804f30c6f578b21f0
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:04:19 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 8753cdbca855359dedf73e441bb873a0acb36d5d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:05:41 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 50f8be00cc07ce14e41c58206c8a76bf9018b326
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:04:01 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 11a003967e607346cdbba9786013d58ba077b518
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:03:56 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d821e79f8719a5b0b4e1dda17d9b3dfe30fe2746
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 06 Feb 2016 00:03:58 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 37f0cb879ec8c09f45da72eb4f9567f1feb5a127
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:04:08 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 3ccc59d199c2c416e205b4c3ad8cf76d40a091f9
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:04:19 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 895d5aad79766badc01d7113a3079ece0eb561f9
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:04:02 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 97f26506f687ae842542476c2ebc0a22e7ed7c6c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:04:07 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 87c93de584b9133be16aca4e1b50a2972248cc92
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:04:29 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ae4dd1b0c813ad7fafb4037cd9f90b32c0168c3f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:03:55 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit eacc9ebaf3b9f8d982aab8d3018d3f7731b796e9
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:04:07 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 4bdc6cb9a64b01d407454f65817b27725243cdda
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:04:23 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f6005ab8aa200cc83a15f2c5011461abeade5f3c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:03:53 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit a731f98286f05ce4da1e501bc413b250500e4187
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:04:16 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit b6336adb4bc26620012c1b065ed6fe9bfca37d85
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:03:52 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 0fd0e88127f71483f8af0f250e72620fc6bc833c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:03:54 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 34ce176df283a8f989a758ae8092d8be825f8155
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:03:55 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f041cbe6909281bc587a1ca8db8d7f3c39a540f2
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:04:00 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit eba3c9744528162643692b56eb62871ca0df0a58
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:03:55 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 008b95b248a881a5ae3b6181ea733422d5ff39b3
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:03:59 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 56bc2a574000f044fd98cd00fd302a4879c8e02f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:05:04 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f75de9cd4b5d5e4251128d19a93900477b7d949f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:03:58 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit a43fdc463b97c809358e457a348c4357085b4c43
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 05 Dec 2015 00:04:20 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 8e3c6086981a01a286a94fd0f051c2c533658587
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:04:11 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 22872a3475b60b57632f9957792c76bc6ffa48c9
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 28 Nov 2015 00:04:27 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 2d9950cfd5613fea24c12f5e7df7e6591d4dd1f5
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:04:22 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 88a6b9fde3cf726621a86f369fbd214b3f1cef5d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:04:12 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 45e4f75acd5b17cbe7882b68d4d7b9ed44a8f76f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:04:21 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 67f357121a6e0fbad51e6eb2a6aee15903b379d0
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:04:07 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6026e763497c605f1c13b8102054eca7bce5d946
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:04:07 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 44c4d1406da904d418f9e3f6c3546f44f4ed184f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:04:45 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit b1f7f87c25673b41a9f5e992606e94d25c7cc88c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:05:09 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.0-beta

Automatically generated installer lang files