Git commits in Moodle 2.7.4 by AMOS bot

commit cddf2faa78551a692ec7ae59cde281d58c9ff205
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:04:17 +0800
Tag:    v2.7.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit afff26bbe1941290b4a5b572956b8d4d48518fb6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 08 Jan 2015 00:04:01 +0800
Tag:    v2.7.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 5b6ba3d90eb2b72fa820ffd85a5958b6127aae94
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 28 Dec 2014 00:04:18 +0800
Tag:    v2.7.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 9e4a7f1edd857e18f612eb8af2b7a3ef6b84c7da
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:04:17 +0800
Tag:    v2.7.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1050a21a32c78184ed15fe4fc64627a36f437a79
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:04:12 +0800
Tag:    v2.7.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 734724bec288007993fdebc2c4e2728e9d5d413c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:04:16 +0800
Tag:    v2.7.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit b2c74e642e84507298a784764769eb94981456b3
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 13 Dec 2014 00:04:00 +0800
Tag:    v2.7.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit cbdda5316e972e0c663eb473d55e979ca153a220
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:04:08 +0800
Tag:    v2.7.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f9f21efa4b53c316f0d834107ee02c2f821b0c2e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 06 Dec 2014 00:03:57 +0800
Tag:    v2.7.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit a9a8c0e89b6aba153b8610bf69ab871bfe02c9a5
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:04:38 +0800
Tag:    v2.7.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6d0a8e68132106c22df5a4d56a8717c51e046c3d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 29 Nov 2014 00:04:06 +0800
Tag:    v2.7.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit a6ebe876564235079fecd7f4c94934d98088ff2e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:04:14 +0800
Tag:    v2.7.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit aec41fb0d06c3571961b6c4185b9a24030e4f0d8
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:05:42 +0800
Tag:    v2.7.4

Automatically generated installer lang files