Git commits in Moodle 2.6.7 by AMOS bot

commit 5766dfa7fa16cc7e77c90749173b59b487e580bf
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:04:20 +0800
Tag:    v2.6.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 4657fbdfdeaf1def83f3f7af3fc3d47218764684
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 08 Jan 2015 00:04:08 +0800
Tag:    v2.6.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 80e30241d2ba71a1f08af31e36449a623c876c62
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 28 Dec 2014 00:04:20 +0800
Tag:    v2.6.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 11e832a4d1e61f17551d5f53b9462157b234850c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:04:20 +0800
Tag:    v2.6.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 0f4b4040fe433cf620397885266a96ed79808ee0
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:04:16 +0800
Tag:    v2.6.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 9f1e48a5a4d4b911e3177518c3ec2cbe96a666e2
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:04:18 +0800
Tag:    v2.6.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6592c0289b5c9e166e4de23b18e50afc1a391e0d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 13 Dec 2014 00:04:10 +0800
Tag:    v2.6.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit cd21fd45fdc2f0b8662f25360bba759b5ba46902
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:04:11 +0800
Tag:    v2.6.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 806361d757a64e1ca166e3e149b3d3c816c15327
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 06 Dec 2014 00:03:59 +0800
Tag:    v2.6.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1bf281664ed7503aec7cedcc528d88adb1b5d70e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:04:41 +0800
Tag:    v2.6.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 634749bb6dd92d3db64d541896ca3a31265f2636
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:04:17 +0800
Tag:    v2.6.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 2002c90ff249377eb405b2550e8863739853e8b7
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:05:47 +0800
Tag:    v2.6.7

Automatically generated installer lang files