Git commits in Moodle 2.5.8 by AMOS bot

commit e1052a33fd628564b3c30cb265772a76ca127b55
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:05:47 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit e1648c2e6135c960af17f220e2e16f88876c2c56
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 30 Aug 2014 00:05:41 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit fcfa443a5ee9e0c978f7fa873fce7ceb63036f18
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:05:45 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 5cac855ae6cfe0675ebd9e2d5df19c2975819071
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:05:39 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ff3d343b4995bdf8d64d646850025cee09fe4e82
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:05:40 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 0a9393c4aa00d5591d177a34d3dedfb4b6a78ad1
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:05:36 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ddbb69c02718110a4c13b44a6fca9b5190717186
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:05:53 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f419b938f6e3b912795b50027f10fc81834e5328
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:05:45 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 12c5545d761cff3fa83edb8d658d877a42648c98
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:02:29 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 8e2e43aa9e893af737335444d747724f27c31bc8
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 25 Jul 2014 06:42:14 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 996f2514e5585a416d467e89d2a43c7fbfe88882
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:46:33 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 8c2d79b6a981c8190eb82c3dd522a765f3bd89e9
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 23 Jul 2014 06:49:26 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit eaaba84222f9bc4d4b6f2a6c6a682e70057e1f25
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 20 Jul 2014 08:44:38 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 090028ccf87eec6bf18fb646a4385cd1a689c42a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 19 Jul 2014 08:42:06 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 87f764ce30ea115b86fba57be4204e813edbd8fa
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:53:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 69f93c02547753203b9e58e927079a6508eed918
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:53:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.8

Automatically generated installer lang files