Git commits in Moodle 2.5.2 by AMOS bot

commit 60d9fe07a667f615e3569e7edfb73cf5c7f681de
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 07 Sep 2013 08:43:08 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 458970681243365c99a4a1cf963ef7850d17a2e8
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 06 Sep 2013 08:47:47 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ce1a15333542ea503bd4289b14ac236dc0a616a7
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 02 Sep 2013 08:47:08 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 976d7e344211a0ed301e5b8f934cc0eead217207
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:41:47 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 90f6e5af5dad47eb62acd7ddd88c581d868bc036
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 28 Aug 2013 08:53:50 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d43d1610c6c9173b858067e3585f762dbe39c5d4
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 21 Aug 2013 08:43:39 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1df739021c47e1a5f4f8927cfde1f7a78e413fd6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:42:36 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit e432d94b3b87f978f49f4514a688acb240e2c62a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 16 Aug 2013 08:42:55 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f2c29f9b972373453239ee08bd40647709c06cbc
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:54:43 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit e29655450dd45014b247eddd27fe8215bcd8f5a8
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 07 Aug 2013 08:43:00 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 866fa5570339d649117ab92f1609dce83a491300
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 06 Aug 2013 08:42:17 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit df84da67ecd625d7510f899c26db44d595777ef2
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 02 Aug 2013 08:38:31 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f0592ad3a360822f85f6072dbf52174bd63304a9
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 28 Jul 2013 08:42:29 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit c0aa2a2c577f33c8b61c1259a404b2db3acfe1b1
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:40:39 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit be2a25c80f3b2e43c3c37be926796bc628541abd
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 23 Jul 2013 08:39:23 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit dcccd8e2bb1761fb8f5a8c23425388536b17e60a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 20 Jul 2013 08:44:26 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d87db3bc5ec525652e477574e4d626dd34e27d3d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:42:26 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit eda6f4d463c8e9c3941450c40fd4d9024aca8cbf
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:44:25 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit acf6bc9cdc79d764fc0652d73d1486e01c9175e2
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 12 Jul 2013 08:45:57 +0800
Tag:    v2.5.2

Automatically generated installer lang files