Git commits in Moodle 2.4.4 by AMOS bot

commit 5f5ff2b6809a12cd30cf45154e777539d5c7de3f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 09 May 2013 08:37:29 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 0426c0dface9294f01d763451df00c3a0caf9526
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 06 May 2013 08:40:36 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f1c2a058ad629da5a1fc62ed3df551bb9498461a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 02 May 2013 08:38:14 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 35b10e19afa67144853299675fb676bccc9f4f3d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 01 May 2013 08:39:24 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 77474a85a1aec2f68d2d5c6674ed0b0cf0252667
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 27 Apr 2013 08:37:28 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f368e4a7310f8d0deff4d55cdad5b6d79425e5af
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:38:08 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d4aca421dffd01f6f5adde6fd0b8474df64d2021
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 23 Apr 2013 08:37:55 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit fb1b6c4fbcad919aa17e3e1db21d9da34f4f7552
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 22 Apr 2013 08:38:29 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6c5a661606ba0e7964bcbd006002e96e909d61c2
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 13 Apr 2013 08:37:25 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit dea31c3040d7e132475eea944e276ea6b4bd45d3
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 09 Apr 2013 08:37:50 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ddc9ca757d44ed057b18b4a2e8c1b67edb190678
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 08 Apr 2013 08:36:05 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 7ecf4f1360dc5e37839fa14c0ce9e4758730ef27
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 07 Apr 2013 08:37:25 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 362add0f4f4e2aa3a49d08f8cc6aa0ac52e3dc22
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 04 Apr 2013 08:36:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 5ac884c9a334b719f3852ae2562f04e3e43d57bb
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 03 Apr 2013 08:35:46 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 526bcd44cdb7e38402be8787359236dfa9e1d647
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 21 Mar 2013 08:37:30 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 9427beaf77730b99f21511d9c662761353394ea3
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 20 Mar 2013 08:36:55 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 00e2eb15a6c0708f185dee70802b8e0f8ebee16f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 19 Mar 2013 08:36:22 +0800
Tag:    v2.4.4

Automatically generated installer lang files