Git commits in Moodle 2.3.8 by AMOS bot

commit d89ca90ca64e5745c47e327aafa3af8310a069d6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 27 Jun 2013 08:40:27 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 09773eca4ec17364f63b5fcd3c819efdb76fb4ce
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 04 Jun 2013 08:46:38 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 449f2f9b18b66d081d9eb2bd915b6206ca33842f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 31 May 2013 08:43:11 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 323af23325b610d23762946dae4be54c08c8e887
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 30 May 2013 08:38:26 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 8deed6fdc56ef3af3db39fda7989958682759dcb
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 29 May 2013 08:39:25 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 85b320becbf003cb9a0b4314956939b86e048d72
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 28 May 2013 08:38:18 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit c36e4e6ed87d91e5fbfa7b8740e62a3354af2e2f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 22 May 2013 16:26:06 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1318bf1bff9d82f4b709c38bc3419e9d35c07afd
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 18 May 2013 08:41:38 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 23dc9305c73b206550d99183fc2390dd77ac5ca6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 15 May 2013 08:39:26 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.8

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit fb46297f52e56d680481e1a85cc457ebeca8145c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 14 May 2013 08:37:47 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.8

Automatically generated installer lang files