Git commits in Moodle 2.3.7 by AMOS bot

commit 50269914ce78c8d529a628cf0ab9de19ab3ce94d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 09 May 2013 08:37:31 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6679bfdbd36010bc3423aa49a04ca456c06c68e3
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 06 May 2013 08:40:38 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit b67bb742a0d5e5be5c3d66c024b893b609bdee26
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 04 May 2013 08:40:13 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ff198ea740df59d15189f7ff3e8a795a32d02694
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 02 May 2013 08:38:16 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f89ca0ea6edaee50f3ba374c16e9f767dcf244ef
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 01 May 2013 08:39:27 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 8cee95162230ec4978cb64c26c07571fdb5e514c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 30 Apr 2013 08:43:52 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit c464052692393fb33a7a8615e31deb70f0df0dfe
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:38:10 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 5c728f6303380ffbd776bd176107651a55990bf4
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 22 Apr 2013 08:38:30 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 7f96a4dffe1b216016ecdc4a8b8c35e2b422972e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 13 Apr 2013 08:37:26 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit fcb47c06b02ba2823bd417b92007a750be088290
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 09 Apr 2013 08:37:52 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ad20106a0b331016ab0a7fe54ba4590b2853cc2a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 08 Apr 2013 08:36:07 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 68d6206d855711606fcdb96695e18d3ea1fcc9da
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 07 Apr 2013 08:37:27 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 3f8a77fb217345f90e283b609aefac8a0718043e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 04 Apr 2013 08:36:11 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 17dfe60da04d4b9fadcfec2219d9ec95b1003464
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 03 Apr 2013 08:35:47 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1fde603819f16c2773fb3be8391ea6932a2f53a6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 21 Mar 2013 08:37:32 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.7

Automatically generated installer lang files