Git commits in Moodle 2.3.1 by AMOS bot

commit c82c32ccaf34b56bcbf48690509b53687cdd55b1
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 09 Jan 2014 08:42:17 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.11

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 7b1750734ceb1357eac00bec7a76a6060afe2363
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 30 Dec 2013 08:43:29 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.11

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 356e2b500f4594c57829d131757fa4e6e86ad23c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 29 Dec 2013 08:43:30 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.11

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 3a0fe18ddf2e1b5c26023bb8822302cef6fac112
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 23 Dec 2013 20:40:18 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.11

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit eb103862bb04db1dbcbedacc3ddc9b50f0cf5cc9
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 13 Dec 2013 08:42:20 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.11

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit de23ec643800657eae18f600e5a2f23942167948
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 04 Dec 2013 08:43:20 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.11

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 32bfcdd5024b59ebe6eb74e6334c18cbc9181d2e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 02 Dec 2013 08:43:00 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.11

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit edec209469693e896fb8189d525fc92b0afae550
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 28 Nov 2013 17:12:47 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.11

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 3fb1177ff6ec2c3aac849ae434fef904567f04e4
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 27 Nov 2013 08:48:29 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.11

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1c72f3bd8495b77649804667d31b0a3357b4fc3a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 19 Nov 2013 08:40:32 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.11

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 3d1559fe23f5e82b70ba1fef6920ecdd2eb50c19
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:45:26 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.11

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit e350963c8337a1132139c6a8a406b564f41d1b40
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 13 Nov 2013 08:47:36 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.11

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 0d1dbd6967719ece4f8f3bc74156457572f919e5
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 12 Nov 2013 08:53:17 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.11

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 0b60fbac61041a07b7e4cd5437b83edc059d26a6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 08 Nov 2013 08:43:11 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1ac5b0ad16a01d793dbc57df0439b0fad846de1e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 28 Oct 2013 08:46:48 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 55abae43758aef11d54ee0eb730aefeb5d889cc6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 22 Oct 2013 08:45:46 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 0ba77acca663bac7ee6b6e3830fce7e04417e432
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 19 Oct 2013 08:47:38 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 962f036b0f29d528b87168e5f28b3c7068325b33
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:42:04 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit cd8f20d26a22e4247aff6af052c7a97ed718c0fa
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 19 Sep 2013 08:44:14 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 854159f747c484a04ed1d3e88fc331ca5313af50
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:40:30 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit b24e6ed930d8c603fa150b075f082aaac664b9be
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 05 Jul 2012 08:31:12 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 50b1caaf868f00b24b0b88e85f30a065a3ac208f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 04 Jul 2012 08:31:59 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.1

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 2ddf3ffcd2e28b7b0359bc2e81bfc80aba1934b1
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 03 Jul 2012 08:31:27 +0800
Tag:    v2.3.1

Automatically generated installer lang files