Git commits in Moodle 2.0.1 by AMOS bot

commit 41ed41908a2817f7d1010cda36f6bb9efc369e5d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 05 Jul 2012 08:31:24 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 34ea5d02499a6f97db5e10239afccf4520ab3e42
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 04 Jul 2012 08:32:10 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6326180bc45b55cefee0131ef87731dc8e88540e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 03 Jul 2012 08:31:41 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 600b0a615305cabd6bfff2700ae230270764c91d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 28 Jun 2012 08:31:39 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 35693a4c67069303e01cac3381e939542433c294
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 26 Jun 2012 08:31:48 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 3c487457e5973d206c2b5e79c05c8b57fd545c0a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 25 Jun 2012 08:31:55 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 426dd99f8d81ed81bf12903d5cc581d6282ee400
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 22 Jun 2012 08:31:35 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 944a2506638c52f9831aee3fb1f3d846273b0c4a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 20 Jun 2012 08:31:29 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 7863f71ae7334de623a356bb8c73c8250462a991
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 19 Jun 2012 08:31:28 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit d152957e3c1adfea0debce05b9a70eb9bfc2fb2a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 16 Jun 2012 08:31:44 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 078c5f62ad5e2576dbed63cffb45993c1557aaa6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 06 Jun 2012 08:31:39 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit b8b5f4f0cc3f9ddee92aef573d476a68286cf894
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 02 Jun 2012 08:31:45 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit ad25762b7fdcea07c8f497678bec51fab3ba26b6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 30 May 2012 08:31:31 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 67079752efa750e2e3fa978342c48eda26995b64
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 25 May 2012 08:31:34 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 6bbe47031b94a077b2ac5362975f311d1714f805
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 24 May 2012 08:31:54 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 58580498fb15b79efd10305eaf2e71d8623e652c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 18 May 2012 08:32:00 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 7f48f855473f839f33ac075f7dc2531e19ebbb02
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 16 May 2012 08:31:45 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.10

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 430ecb29fc99c7bc9fe56190f6ab4cacac5319e3
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:40:11 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.1

Automatic installer lang files (20101214)

commit 98a40ee4e21cb719b3dfb0cf55918593a19a1e21
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 12 Dec 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.1

Automatic installer lang files (20101212)

commit 884b5e680aee43927553fa9504d49c2a69f689ee
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 11 Dec 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.1

Automatic installer lang files (20101211)

commit e5b2142f7a0444b720995cfebccaa0c83528d40a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 10 Dec 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.1

Automatic installer lang files (20101210)

commit 90f4a864f73cab664f2fde93e0066e421167e404
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 09 Dec 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.1

Automatic installer lang files (20101209)

commit d57043de881e5f8bc5eb471fb685acf82c6f7f2f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 08 Dec 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.1

Automatic installer lang files (20101208)

commit ac952d6b871808c77f6b3c465aa870ab76bf2a8b
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 05 Dec 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.1

Automatic installer lang files (20101205)

commit e59a0f862f71658ccd5ebb0005270c1e413f6cbf
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 04 Dec 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.1

Automatic installer lang files (20101204)

commit 1aa620373c8bcf050b30b32ab772abd6da50770a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 29 Nov 2010 08:40:10 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.1

Automatic installer lang files (20101129)

commit ec87333479874e51dbfeff55fcdcd4db1d31ea07
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 28 Nov 2010 08:40:08 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.1

Automatic installer lang files (20101128)

commit 8c28461917a70cf061df0f190184b4bd29d95d37
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 27 Nov 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.1

Automatic installer lang files (20101127)

commit 41512179459237fc3405645207f0bbc30529bfb6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 26 Nov 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.1

Automatic installer lang files (20101126)

commit 683513daee2bcce6bd1baf7157bd07d87a2ea123
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 25 Nov 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.1

Automatic installer lang files (20101125)