Git commits in Moodle 2.0.0 by AMOS bot

commit 9003aed803e24feccd20a76873bd085265afbf4a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 23 Nov 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0

Automatic installer lang files (20101123)

commit aeef24f64c98b490b4121e59c31408dddc02805a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 22 Nov 2010 08:40:10 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0

Automatic installer lang files (20101122)

commit a5c55a58c267c8f823d94d8cade1ea48ee1ab298
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 20 Nov 2010 08:40:10 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0

Automatic installer lang files (20101120)

commit 906010b86432b42362a4da8e7e33aa670784b72e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 19 Nov 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0

Automatic installer lang files (20101119)

commit 293d6a11da559d11a9bbb2c5db6363ebfdc9ae9c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 18 Nov 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0

Automatic installer lang files (20101118)

commit 87b28cb7dc593ae7b8c6c090078a4c7c18fe74f1
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 17 Nov 2010 08:40:13 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0

Automatic installer lang files (20101117)

commit 18eaadfae47381340613074410349e634a85006d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 11 Nov 2010 08:40:10 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101111)

commit cff76c3c6e4809a55c11164a946d9f957970b879
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:58:10 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

New installer files

commit 30d0e53b0a68907751a5bd5f0ce346523415324a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 10 Nov 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101110)

commit 3c3f3ee286d8b9d4c6d6b1d097341e888687fc33
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 09 Nov 2010 08:40:10 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101109)

commit 71ae8f85f4ab046816abed3241f61db6f3ae7d6b
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 06 Nov 2010 08:40:10 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101106)

commit ddac59624574d719f4af5aa81b924140d5ba95e3
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101026)

commit b33e44c885484d5e75ddb41b019ccc900418323b
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 24 Oct 2010 08:40:08 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101024)

commit 45ac4387f50a6268542b43c1d1dacc5fbc4626a4
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 22 Oct 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101022)

commit 9ac3024ba837d1df4b1ad11a49c00fb50211a837
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 20 Oct 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101020)

commit 3edd1755f755445559e0b1d929b2b795210b16a8
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101019)

commit df038fcdded26ccd81dd9b28a4afac6a5ebec064
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 14 Oct 2010 08:40:10 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101014)

commit 41d7714277f46c149092dffd7120990c9a716040
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 13 Oct 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101013)

commit 1b73d71d809e2b4083937df40949ac5b354d668a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:40:08 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101011)

commit 5414a632edb8c7a19bfcfa5d52c404f94e6c73f4
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 10 Oct 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101010)

commit 3726587ac0fb475c0f978954a2df4c4a8ca6ce90
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 08 Oct 2010 15:04:39 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

New files for installer

commit 0273f66223319e60524e4bf94e7b14ec15837bec
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 07 Oct 2010 08:40:08 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101007)

commit bff7abfc86253c06730273b17342d26c7fc67b7c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 05 Oct 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101005)

commit bf0c96edbd058c7255e0364a6e7760899f54f395
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 04 Oct 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101004)

commit e32e47a875af3bac1632fcdef476bfd9eaea827a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 02 Oct 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20101002)

commit 6167bc4671ed6a8781c9e527131b76d450be285d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 29 Sep 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20100929)

commit 9286c8906623d82196e07915e3935d9ffc9ba0c4
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20100928)

commit ed8dbf990d36cc2300a152da0c9acb9b979a8ebe
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 26 Sep 2010 08:40:08 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20100926)

commit f8b2cf99034285d1b2c19a23704a5a4250372f64
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 25 Sep 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20100925)

commit 1166cdcb97fb188f29c070bb497338fa8775d4ec
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 24 Sep 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20100924)

commit 5e69e75edb13f6a4ce9e313e5b217ac72c08c7b6
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20100923)

commit cb800c30d9770fd5b0d7d43537efea94264d791e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 22 Sep 2010 08:40:08 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc2

Automatic installer lang files (20100922)

commit 2c8cf3028c51d62c0620a1d0360e42eb175ea362
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

Automatic installer lang files (20100914)

commit ed3614745067d728ec5adeff8a35f61ccd4da944
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 11 Sep 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

Automatic installer lang files (20100911)

commit 2685e2fdc04c2b209cd8553c327d49c25deb0015
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 10 Sep 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

Automatic installer lang files (20100910)

commit 27789c0c9613f5814c91f2c61bb13f72e58d4548
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 09 Sep 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

Automatic installer lang files (20100909)

commit 0847a6620c3610e532052b6e970fcb3ca288e0a8
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 08 Sep 2010 08:40:10 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

Automatic installer lang files (20100908)

commit aebb5a76a9838a3bd90cb6f47e5c0fd8f5d8e05a
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 07 Sep 2010 08:40:08 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

Automatic installer lang files (20100907)

commit c3cb239c51e5ebee2e29e5ccbaabf4ffd89e2527
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 04 Sep 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

Automatic installer lang files (20100904)

commit 840bf19d803bcc2d8376088a347475eb538ed102
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 03 Sep 2010 08:40:08 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

Automatic installer lang files (20100903)

commit fd327eeb70c3f478c7693dd64d50d6469e09d110
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 02 Sep 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

Automatic installer lang files (20100902)

commit b414bfeab12ce9edfb0263ee7a186cfc05db1c26
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 31 Aug 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

Automatic installer lang files (20100831)

commit efe87d7b57c231443433a65e18652b4d10ea45ee
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 29 Aug 2010 08:40:09 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

Automatic installer lang files (20100829)

commit 77144b59a828c37a7623dfc6e00f462676871099
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:42:22 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

New language packs generated by AMOS

commit 77d8d9642d5654bb67cd87274ba8dfe4146816ce
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:35:10 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

Automatic installer lang files (20100827)

commit d45c1ee51adf6b05d4b6bac71e20cc4e4286b765
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 26 Aug 2010 16:56:15 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

Automatic installer lang files (20100826)

commit 8a01ae6e8156774ef179f4735d54c367d0be93c0
Author: amosbot <amosbot>
Date:   Wed, 28 Jul 2010 01:29:38 +0800
Tag:    v2.0.0-rc1

Automatic installer.php lang files by installer_builder (20100727)