Global event

MoodleMoot Brasil

Wednesday, April 29, 8:00 PM » Friday, May 1, 3:00 AM

9º Ano - 10º Moodle Moot Brasil

29 e 30 de Abril de 2015

Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie São Paulo - SP

www.moodlebrasil.org

Global event

Moodlemoot Austria 2015

Thursday, May 7, 4:00 PM » Friday, May 8, 10:00 PM

We are very happy to announce the Moodlemoot Austria 2015 as a joint event by eDaktik and FH OÖ, Campus Hagenberg! Dont miss out on in depth Moodle Presentations, the Moodle Camp and the special evening events "Hagenberg Highland Games" + All-you-can-eat Barbecue!

Date: May 7th - 8th  2015
Location: Softwarepark 11, 4232 Hagenberg - Austria

Call for papers, registration and more general information: www.edaktik.at/moodlemoot-austria

Hashtag: #mootAT15

Global event

Moodle 2.9 scheduled release

Monday, May 11, 7:00 AM

Moodle 2.9, Moodle 2.8.6 and Moodle 2.7.8 are scheduled to be released on this date.

Global event

MoodleMoot IE UK 2015

Monday, May 11, 4:00 PM » Thursday, May 14, 11:00 PM
Location: Dublin, Ireland

Monday 11 May: Training / Workshop Day
Tuesday 12 May: Community Day
Wednesday 13 May: Community Day
Thursday 14 May: Developers Day

Further information: mootieuk15.moodlemoot.org
Global event

MoodleMoot Ukraine 2015

Thursday, May 21, 3:00 PM » Friday, May 22, 11:00 PM
Теорія і практика використання системи управління навчанням Moodle

Київський національний університет будівництва і архітектури, 21-22 травня 2015 р.

http://2015.moodlemoot.in.ua/
Global event

MoodleMoot NL 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 8:00 PM » Thursday, May 28, 2:00 AM

27 May 2015 14:00 - 20:00

Location: High Tech Campus Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Further information: www.ned-moove.nl

#mootNL15

Global event

iMoot 2015

Thursday, May 28, 6:00 PM » Monday, June 1, 10:00 PM
iMoot it the largest, fully online Moodle conference - #iMoot15 'Everyone Matters'

5am Thursday 28th May 2015 to 9am Monday 1st June 2015 (GMT +8)
100+ presentation sessions for hundreds of attendees

Every year the iMoot community grows, and every year we try to make the iMoot online Moodle conference accessible to more and more people.
This year we are aiming for anyone to participate in the iMoot that wants to, no matter their socio-economic standing, their age, their abilities, or the device they use to access the internet.

http://2015.imoot.org/

#iMoot15

Global event

11th French MoodleMoot

Wednesday, June 10, 3:00 PM » Friday, June 12, 10:00 PM

Le Moodlemoot et Mahara Hui francophone 2015 auront lieu du 10 au 12 Juin 2015 à Tours.

https://moodlemoot2015.univ-tours.fr/

#mootfr15

Global event

MoodleMoot HR 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 3:00 PM » 11:00 PM

Powered by Srce, Zagreb
June 16th, 2015

Topics:

  • Sustainable user support
  • Trends - implementation of new ways of teaching with Moodle
  • Content creation
  • Moodle on Mobile

www.srce.unizg.hr/moodlemoot-2015

#moothr15

twitter.com/moothr
www.linkedin.com/groups/Moodle-Moot-Hrvatska-3829190
www.facebook.com/MoodleMootHR

Global event

MoodleMoot Euskadi 2015

Friday, June 19, 3:00 PM » 11:00 PM

19 June 2015

Location: Bilbao, Spain

#mooteu15

Global event

Moodle DevCamp 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 3:00 PM » Wednesday, July 1, 10:00 PM

30th June - 1st July 2015, Vienna University, Austria

Further information: https://moodle.academic-moodle-cooperation.org/course/view.php?id=15

Global event

MoodleMoot AU 2015

Monday, July 6, 7:00 AM » Thursday, July 9, 2:00 PM
MoodleMoot AU 2015 will be a unique four-day conference for users and developers to learn from each other and to collaborate and design the future of Moodle. Hosted by the Moodle HQ team, the event will cater for education and corporate training sectors across multiple roles.

The conference will take place in Melbourne on July 6-9 2015.

Further information: http://mootau15.moodlemoot.org/

#mootau15
Global event

MoodleMoot México 2015

Thursday, July 9, 10:00 PM » Saturday, July 11, 5:00 AM

Guadalajara, 9 y 10 de julio

Por primera vez, México acogerá el evento más importante en torno a la plataforma Moodle. De la mano de Nivel Siete, único partner de Moodle en México, se realizará el evento en el cual la comunidad podrá compartir sus experiencias exitosas con el uso de la plataforma, así como de debatir sobre las nuevas tendencias de enseñanza y de aprendizaje mediadas por la tecnología.

https://mootmx15.moodlemoot.org/

Global event

Mountain MoodleMoot

Wednesday, July 15, 8:00 PM » Saturday, July 18, 3:00 AM

Mountain MoodleMoot logo

July 15 - 17 2015

Location: Carroll College, Helena, Montana

www.mountainmoot.com

#mtmoot

Global event

MoodleMoot US 2015

Tuesday, August 4, 10:00 PM » Friday, August 7, 5:00 AM
Minneapolis MN, 4-6 August 2015


Further information: mootus15.moodlemoot.org

Global event

MoodleMoot Romania 2015

Monday, August 17, 3:00 PM » Saturday, August 22, 9:55 PM

17-22 August 2015, Constanta, Romani

www.moodle.ro/moot2015

Global event

MoodleMoot Colombia 2015

Wednesday, August 19, 11:00 PM » Saturday, August 22, 5:00 AM

Bogotá, 19 - 21 de agosto

MoodleMoot Colombia 2015, por sexto año consecutivo, la capital colombiana acogerá el evento en torno a la plataforma Moodle más importante del año. Serán tres días en los cuales la comunidad podrá compartir sus experiencias exitosas con el uso de la plataforma, así como de debatir sobre las nuevas tendencias de enseñanza y de aprendizaje mediadas por la tecnología.

https://mootco15.moodlemoot.org/

Síguenos @moodlecolombia

Participa #mootco15

Global event

Canada Moodle Moot

Tuesday, October 20, 9:00 PM » Saturday, October 24, 3:00 AM
Canada Moodle Moot logoOctober 21 - 23, 2015, pre-conference October 20
Location: Montreal Hyatt Regency, Montreal, Quebec

Further information: moodlemoot.ca
Global event

MoodleMoot Spain

Friday, October 23, 3:00 PM » Sunday, October 25, 12:00 AM

23 - 24 October 2015

Location: Mallorca (Balearic Islands)

#mootes15

Global event

MoodleMoot Japan 2016

Sunday, February 21, 7:00 AM » Tuesday, February 23, 3:00 PM

21st - 23rd February 2016

Location: Toyo University (Hakusan campus), Tokyo

Further information: moodlejapan.org