Calendar

Global event

MoodleMoot Germany 2017

Wednesday, 21 June, 3:00 PM » Friday, 23 June, 10:00 PM

21 - 23 June 2017

Location: Mannheim, Germany

Website: moodlemoot.org/mootde/

Tag: #MootDE17

Global event

French MoodleMoot & MaharaHui 2017

Wednesday, 28 June, 3:00 PM » Friday, 30 June, 10:00 PM

28 - 30 June 2017

Location: Lyon, France

Website: moodlemoot.org/mootfr

Tag: MootFR17

Global event

Mountain MoodleMoot 2017

Thursday, 6 July, 8:00 AM » Saturday, 8 July, 3:00 PM

6 - 8 July 2017

Location: Helena, Montana, USA

Website: www.mountainmoot.com

Tag: #mtmoot

Global event

MoodleMoot US 2017 – New Orleans

Tuesday, 25 July, 10:00 PM » Friday, 28 July, 5:00 AM

25 – 27 july 2017

Location: New Orleans, USA

Website: moodlemoot.org/mootus-neworleans

Tag: #mootus17

Global event

MoodleMoot Ukraine 2017

Friday, 26 May, 3:00 PM » Saturday, 27 May, 10:00 PM

26 - 27 May 2017

Location: Kiev, Ukraine

Website: 2017.moodlemoot.in.ua

Global event

MoodleMoot NL 2017

Tomorrow, 8:30 PM » Thursday, 25 May, 1:30 AM

24 May 2017

Location: Alkmaar, Netherlands

Website: www.ned-moove.nl

Tag: #MootNL17

Global event

MoodleMoot Australia 2017

Tuesday, 26 September, 7:00 AM » Thursday, 28 September, 3:00 PM

26 - 28 September 2017

Location: Sydney, New South Wales

Website: moodlemoot.org/mootau

Tag: #MootAU17

Global event

MoodleMoot HR 2017

Friday, 9 June, 3:00 PM » 11:00 PM

9 June 2017

Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Website: MoodleMoot HR 2017

Tag: #moothr17

LinkedIn group: http://www.linkedin.com/groups/Moodle-Moot-Hrvatska-3829190

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/MoodleMootHR

Global event

MoodleMoot Paraguay 2017

Tuesday, 26 September, 9:00 AM » Thursday, 28 September, 5:00 PM

26 - 28 September 2017

Location: San Lorenzo, Paraguay

Website: moodlemoot.org/mootpy

Tag: #mootPY17

Global event

Moodle 3.3.1 scheduled release

Monday, 10 July, 8:00 AM

Moodle 3.3.1, 3.2.4 and 3.1.7 are scheduled to be released on the second Monday of July.

Global event

Moodle 3.3.2 scheduled release

Monday, 11 September, 8:00 AM

Moodle 3.3.2, 3.2.5 and 3.1.8 are scheduled to be released on the second Monday of September.

Global event

Moodle 3.4 scheduled release

Monday, 13 November, 8:00 AM

Moodle 3.4, 3.3.3, 3.2.6 and 3.1.9 are scheduled to be released on the second Monday of November.

Global event

Learn Moodle 3.3 starts

Monday, 19 June, 8:00 AM

Teaching with Moodle is a free 4-week course which is designed for anybody who wants to use the Moodle learning platform for teaching, whether it be in a school, a university, a company or just personal interest!

To sign up, go to learn.moodle.net.