Calendar

Global event

Moodle 3.2.2 scheduled release

Monday, 13 March, 7:00 AM

Moodle 3.2.2, 3.1.5, 3.0.9 and 2.7.19 are scheduled to be released on the second Monday of March.

Global event

MoodleMoot UK & Ireland 2017

Monday, 10 April, 4:30 PM » Wednesday, 12 April, 11:30 PM

10 - 12 April 2017

Location: London, UK

Website: moodlemoot.org/mootieuk

Tag: #mootieuk17

Global event

Moodle 3.3 scheduled release

Monday, 8 May, 6:00 AM

Moodle 3.3, 3.2.3, 3.1.6 and 2.7.20 are scheduled to be released on the second Monday of May.

Global event

MoodleMoot Germany 2017

Wednesday, 21 June, 3:00 PM » Friday, 23 June, 10:00 PM

21 - 23 June 2017

Location: Mannheim, Germany

Website: moodlemoot.org/mootde/

Tag: #MootDE17

Global event

French MoodleMoot & MaharaHui 2017

Wednesday, 28 June, 3:00 PM » Friday, 30 June, 10:00 PM

28 - 30 June 2017

Location: Lyon, France

Website: http://lyon3-2017.moodlemoot.fr/

Global event

Mountain MoodleMoot 2017

Thursday, 6 July, 8:00 AM » Saturday, 8 July, 3:00 PM

6 - 8 July 2017

Location: Helena, Montana, USA

Website: www.mountainmoot.com

Tag: #mtmoot